两云有限公司 – 暖通领域软件公司

两云有限公司是暖通空调与制冷领域软件公司。公司在2012年成立以及7年时间内给俄罗斯和独联体主要工厂设计了设备计算和选型软件 。并且,我们的软件允许设计建筑物的暖通空调制冷系统、进行空气动力和水力计算。

对于AutoCAD暖通设计师

设计在两云服务系统及计算通风系统,其中包括排烟和空气加压系统、暖通、VRF中央空调和冷水机组风机盘管空调系统。 为了开始项目工作导入两云服务系统建筑衬底,用DWG或DXF格式或用在光栅JPG或PNG格式。计算在两云服务系统以及直接装载领先工厂的暖通设备。立即出口到AutoCAD设计的暖通系统平面图、系统的轴测投影、设备规格和其他数据。

对于Revit暖通设计师

使用Revit两云插件为了计算通风系统,其中包括排烟和空气加压系统、采暖、VRF中央空调 和冷水机组与风机盘管系统。在插件中计算领先工厂的暖通设备以及直接装载到项目计算出的族 。插件计算风道和管道的直径考虑到网络各组成部分的局部阻力,自动选配风阀的尺寸及进行设置。

对于设备制造商

设计和选型中央空调、风道空调机组、工业风机、风阀、格栅、散流器、冷水机组风机盘管系统,VRF系统,铜铝热交换器。下载PDF和XLS格式的技术数据和商务报价,配置您的ERP系统中的商业报价上传,以使其容易快速向客户开出帐单。 增加销售和提升您的品牌知名度,增加您的设备到以上面描述的暖通设计师的网络软件。

Two Clouds LLC - HVACR software developer

Two Clouds LLC is a software programs developer in the fields of heating, ventilation, air conditioning, and refrigeration. The company was founded in 2012 and for 7 years has developed software products for calculating and designing HVACR equipment for lead equipment manufacturers in Russia and the CIS. Also, our software allows to design the building's HVAC Systems and to do aerodynamic and hydraulic calculations.

For HVACR AutoCAD Designers

Design in the Two Clouds Service and calculate air ventilation systems, particularly, smoke removal and air overpressure systems, heating, VRF air conditioning, and chiller fancoil systems. To start working with the project, import the architectural background into the Two Clouds Service in DWG or DXF formats or raster JPG or PNG formats. Calculate in the Two Clouds Service and immediately insert HVAC equipment from leading manufacturers into the project. Instantly export designed HVACR systems plans, systems axonometric, equipment specifications, and other data into AutoCAD.

For HVACR Revit Designers

Use the Two Clouds plugin for Revit to calculate air ventilation systems, particularly, smoke removal and air overpressure systems, heating systems, VRF air conditioning systems, and chiller fancoil systems. Calculate in the plugin the HVACR equipment from the lead manufacturers and export into the project the generated families as a result of the calculation. The plugin calculates the diameters of air ducts and pipelines, taking into account local resistances on all network elements, automatically selects the dimensions of the valves and sets them up.

For equipment manufacturers

Design and select modular AHUs, terminal units, industrial fans, air dampers, air grilles, air diffusers, chiller-fancoil air conditioning systems, VRF-systems, copper-aluminum coils. Export technical data and commercial offers in PDF and XLS formats, connect our system with your ERP systems to bill customers quickly and easily. Increase your sales and your brand recognition by adding your equipment to the web-based programs for HVACR designers described above.